Funny how we can’t remember who served, even after we just served. Of course, who can remember the score? But how should we handle it when the opposing team calls the wrong score?
Wrong Score Called (4.K)
The rules concerning what happens if the wrong score is called by
a player or a referee have changed. If a player thinks a wrong
score has been called, a player may stop play to ask for a
correction before the ball is served.
If it has been served, the rally is to be played out and the score correction (if any) is made before the next serve occurs.